Staff Directory

Irvington Community Schools Corporate Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Hans LassiterChief Executive Officerhlassiter@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1102 
Rodney IbergChief Operating Officer /Chief Financial Officerriberg@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1103
Deanna DehnerChief Academic Officerddehner@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1158
Sherrian McGawDirector of Human Resources interimsmcgaw@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1155 
Shannon WilliamsDirector of Exceptional Childrenswilliams@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1122 
Karen LinnSpecial Projects Coordinatorklinn@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1134
Dexter CrouchSchool Resource Officerdcrouch@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1137 
Ashley CookICS Social Workerascook@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1115 
Chris AshmoreDirector of ITcashmore@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1107 
Jim MillerDirector of Maintenancejmiller@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x2102 

Irvington Community Schools Support Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Lauren HinojosaComm. Health School-Based Therapistnryan@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1145 
Ann MassySpeech Language Pathologistamassy@ics-charter.org(317) 357-5359 x3103 
Rick TylerMaintenancertyler@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x4141 
John HooverMaintenancejhoover@ics-charter.org317-357-5359 x3119 
Gracie RossonCorporate Admin Assistantgrosson@ics-charter.org317-357-3770 x1154

Irvington Community Schools Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
John HodgesDirector of Athletics (Interim)jhodges@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1138