Staff Directory

Irvington Community Schools Corporate Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
James WelterInterim Chief Executive Officer/Chief Academic Officerjwelter@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1103 
Shari CoomerDirector of Human Resources scoomer@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1155 
Shannon WilliamsICS Special Education Coordinatorswilliams@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x1122 
Jenn SahagunDirector of Student Wellbeingjsahagun@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1134
Bob BowserSchool Resource Officerrbowser@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1137 
Ashley CookICS Social Workerascook@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1115 
Chris AshmoreDirector of ITcashmore@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1107 
Jim MillerDirector of Maintenancejmiller@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850 x2102 

Irvington Community Schools Support Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Nicole RyanComm. Health School-Based Therapistnryan@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1145 
Ann MassySpeech Language Pathologistamassy@ics-charter.org(317) 357-5359 x3103 
Rick TylerMaintenancertyler@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x4141 
John HooverMaintenancejhoover@ics-charter.org317-357-5359 x3119 

Irvington Community Schools Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension 
Teddy RogersDirector of Athleticstrogers@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3770 x1138