Staff Directory

ICES Main Office (317) 357-5359

Irvington Community Elementary School

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Deanna DehnerPrincipalddehner@ics-charter.org3102 
Boyd HendricksAssistant Principalbhendricks@ics-charter.org3138 
Sherrian McGawDean of Students /Attendance Officersmcgaw@ics-charter.org3130 
Jeremy GilliardAdministrative Assistantjgilliard@ics-charter.org3101 
Kristen EvansCounselorkrevans@ics-charter.org3122 
Allison GreinerPreK Teacher agreiner@ics-charter.org
Marnita RussellPreK Assistant Teachermrussell@ics-charter.org
Sarah RolvesKindergartensrolves@ics-charter.org3104 
Andrew WeggKindergartenawegg@ics-charter.org3105 
Courtney GrahamKindergartencgraham@ics-charter.org3106 
Tyler Blascow1st Gradetblascow@ics-charter.org3113 
Ashlyn Rucker1st Gradeasrucker@ics-charter.org3115 
Ronda Strausbaugh1st Graderstrausbaugh@ics-charter.org3107 
Sarah Newbold2nd Gradesnewbold@ics-charter.org3125 
Shyanne Hacker2nd Gradeshacker@ics-charter.org3134 
Whitney Tarry2nd Gradewtarry@ics-cahrter.org3106 
Jacob Stallard3rd Gradejstallard@ics-charter.org3124 
April Stout3rd Gradeastout@ics-charter.org3120 
Kim Barnes3rd Gradekbarnes@ics-charter.org3109 
4th Grade3131 
Don Stallard4th Gradedstallard@ics-charter.org3117 
Jean Feltman4th Gradejfeltman@ics-charter.org3128 
Alissa Kosche5th Gradeakosche@ics-charter.org3123 
Lindsey Ferree5th Gradelferree@ics-charter.org3110 
Jennifer Meier5th Gradejmeier@ics-charter.org3135 
Ron PeckPhysical Educationrpeck@ics-charter.org3116 
Andrew CattPhysical Educationacatt@ics-charter.org3116 
Meagan MeadowsArtmmeadows@ics-charter.org3137 
Kayla SmithMusickburkhart@ics-charter.org3111 
Jenny GibsonTechnologyjgibson@ics-charter.org3112 
Krista EmshwillerSpecial Educationkemshwiller@ics-charter.org3136 
William (Tate) JenningsSpecial Educationwjennings@ics-charter.org3136 
Kimberly WilliamsSpEd Instructional Asst.kwilliams@ics-charter.org3136 
Amber ClarkSpEd Instructional Asst.aclark@ics-charter.org3136 
Rob PickeringTitle I - Instructional Asst.rpickering@ics-charter.org3136 
Wendy ArnoldTitle I - Instructional Asst.warnold@ics-charter.org
Sue WilsonTitle I - Instructional Asst.swilson@ics-charter.org
Bea BurgessTitle I - Instructional Asst.bminor@ics-charter.org
Christina HarrisTitle I - Instructional Asst.charris@ics-charter.org
Jeremy JacksonTitle I - Instructional Asst.jerjackson@ics-charter.org
Kristina RussellICES Building Subkrrussell@ics-charter.org
Abbey SchillerNurseaschiller@ics-charter.org3133 
Kylie NoeNurseknoe@ics-charter.org3133