Staff Directory

ICES Main Office (317) 357-5359

Irvington Community Elementary School

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
John WestfallPrincipaljwestfall@ics-charter.org3102 
Boyd HendricksAssistant Principalbhendricks@ics-charter.org3138 
Dean of Students /Attendance Officer3130 
Jeremy GilliardAdministrative Assistantjgilliard@ics-charter.org3101 
Kerry PurvitisCounselorkpurvitis@ics-charter.org3114 
Allison GreinerPreK Teacher agreiner@ics-charter.org
Kristina RussellPreK Assistant Teacherkrussell@ics-charter.org
Sarah RolvesKindergartensrolves@ics-charter.org3104 
Andrew WeggKindergartenawegg@ics-charter.org3105 
Nicole GoldingKindergartenngolding@ics-charter.org3106 
Tyler Blascow1st Gradetblascow@ics-charter.org3113 
Ashlyn Rucker1st Gradeasrucker@ics-charter.org3115 
1st Grade3107 
Sarah Newbold2nd Gradesnewbold@ics-charter.org3125 
Shyanne Hacker2nd Gradeshacker@ics-charter.org3134 
Whitney Tarry2nd Gradewtarry@ics-cahrter.org3106 
Jacob Stallard3rd Gradejstallard@ics-charter.org3124 
April Stout3rd Gradeastout@ics-charter.org3120 
Kim Barnes3rd Gradekbarnes@ics-charter.org3109 
Jeremy Jackson4th Gradejerjackson@ics-charter.org3131 
Don Stallard4th Gradedstallard@ics-charter.org3117 
Jean Feltman4th Gradejfeltman@ics-charter.org3128 
Jennifer Densborn5th Gradejdensborn@ics-charter.org3123 
Leslie tattersfield5th Gradeltattersfield@ics-charter.org3110 
Jennifer Harden5th Gradejharden@ics-charter.org3135 
Ron PeckPhysical Educationrpeck@ics-charter.org3116 
Andrew CattPhysical Educationacatt@ics-charter.org3116 
Meagan KimberlinArtmkimberlin@ics-charter.org3137 
Dominic PiedmonteMusicdpiedmonte@ics-charter.org3111 
Aaron DoolittleTechnologyadoolittle@ics-charter.org3112 
Rebecca WidenerSpecial Educationrwidener@ics-charter.org3136 
Dana McKieSpecial Educationrwidener@ics-charter.org3136 
Amber ClarkSpEd Instructional Asst.aclark@ics-charter.org3136 
Rob PickeringTitle I - Instructional Asst.rpickering@ics-charter.org3136 
Sue WilsonTitle I - Instructional Asst.swilson@ics-charter.org
Bea BurgessTitle I - Instructional Asst.bminor@ics-charter.org
Christina HarrisTitle I - Instructional Asst.charris@ics-charter.org
Abbey SchillerNurseaschiller@ics-charter.org3133