Staff Directory

IPA Main Office (317) 357-3770

Irvington Preparatory Academy

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Jana GoebelPrincipaljgoebel@ics-charter.org4110 
Katrina WeaverAssistant Principal/Attendance Officerkweaver@ics-charter.org4148
Emily SmithAssistant Principalesmith@ics-charter.org4133 
Randy BallardDean of Studentsrballard@ics-charter.org4106 
Monica RainsDir. of College & Academic Servicesmrains@ics-charter.org4135 
Stephanie BrinsleyCounselorsbrinsley@ics-charter.org4108 
Kim AndersonAdministrative Assistantkanderson@ics-charter.org4101 
Peggy LarkinLanguage Arts (English)plarkin@ics-charter.org4105 
Angie GibbsLanguage Arts (English/Spanish)agibbs@ics-charter.org4140 
Keeley ManganaroLanguage Arts (English)kmanganaro@ics-charter.org4104 
Shalee RowleyLanguage Arts (English)srowley@ics-charter.org4112 
Hawanatu WurieLanguage Arts (English)hwurie@ics-charter.org4117 
Emily SmithComputer Scienceesmith@ics-charter.org4124 
Tanya BeamMathematicstbeam@ics-charter.org4114 
Nicole StapfMathematicsnstapf@ics-charter.org4139 
Elizabeth RigbyMathematicserigby@ics-charter.org4128
John AndertonMathematicsjanderton@ics-charter.org4122 
Angela WilliamsScienceanwilliams@ics-charter.org4125 
Kim HughesBiologykhughes@ics-charter.org4118 
Brandon BowlingSocial Studiesbbowling@ics-charter.org4121 
Christann MacLeanSocial Studiescmaclean@ics-charter.org4143 
Emma CudahySocial Studiesecudahy@ics-charter.org4147 
Maya TaylorBusinessmaytaylor@ics-charter.org4116 
Maggie FunkhouserSciencemfunkhouser@ics-charter.org4123 
Jessica HeckFrench / ELL Support Coordinatorjheck@ics-cahrter.org4144
Alan TuttleSpanishatuttle@ics-charter.org4126 
Taylor GillPhysical Educationtgill@ics-charter.org4120 
Grace AkiArtgaki@ics-charter.org4109 
Rebecca BeyersMusic /Bandrbeyers@ics-charter.org4130 
Jake GadomskiBandjgadomski@ics-charter.org4130 
Rebecca KendallSpecial Educationrkendall@ics-charter.org4146 
Special Education4150 
Will SmithTitle I - Mathematicswsmith@ics-charter.org4157
Lori EllisInstructional Assistantlellis@ics-charter.org4119 
Lisa StoutInstructional Assistantlstout@ics-charter.org4119 
Chuck O'HaraIPA Building Subcohara@ics-charter.org
Lisa AugheMedical Assistantlaughe@ics-charter.org4131 

Irvington Preparatory Academy Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Teddy RogersAthletic Directortrogers@ics-charter.org(317) 506-8535
Taylor GillAssociate Athletic Directortgill@ics-charter.org(317) 363-5711
John HodgesHead Football Coachjhodges@ics-charter.org(239) 601-6738
Riley SmithSoccer Head Coachrileyzsmith74@gmail.com(317) 447-1632
Mark HarrisSoccer Assistant Coachmtharris7@yahoo.com(317) 340-6920
Olivia WrestlerGirls Volleyball - Head Coachowarstler@gmail.com(317) 363-0515
Hannah BitterGirls Volleyball - Assistant Coachhqbitter@gmail.com(317) 205-6581
Jessie BeinBoys & Girls Cross Country - Head Coachjesseb1974@yahoo.com(254) 466-2878
Janeth MaganaBoys & Girls Cross Country - Head Coachjmagana1127@gmail.com(317) 680-6637
Stephanie MetgerAssistant Boys & Girls Cross Country Coachstephanie@englewoodcdc.com(412) 865-5557
Nate JohnsonGirls Basketball - Head Coachnjohnson@ics-charter.org(317) 600-7154
Louis RiceGirls Basketball - Assistant Coachlrice@ics-charter.org(317) 801-8026
Jamie QuallsBoys Basketball Head Coachjqualls@ics-charter.org(317) 691-9393
Mel ButlerBoys Basketball Varsity Assistant Coachmelbutler1960@gmail.com(317) 519-0092
Joe NathanBoys Basketball Varsity and JV Assistant Coachjoe.a.nathan.civ@mail.mil(317) 287-4797
Maliki LindenBoys Basketball Head JV Coachmalikilinden10@icloud.com(317) 500-6228
Levi JacksonBoys Basketball JV Assistant Coach(317) 200-8134
David StewartBoys And Girls Wrestling Coachds606000@gmail.com(812) 585-4905
Robert StewartAssistant Wrestling Coachrob.stewart133@gmail.com(812) 449-7976
Bill BarnesSoftball Head Coachwbarnes00316@gmail.com(317) 513-9951
John HodgesHead Boys Track and Field Coachjhodges@ics-charter.org(239) 601-6738
Janeth MaganaHead Girls Track and Field Coachjmagana1127@gmail.com(317) 680-6637
Stephanie MetgerAssistant Girls Track and Field Coachstephanie@englewoodcdc.com(412) 865-5557
Dan TurnerBaseball Head Coachdturnertw@gmail.com(317) 431-9927
Orien OggAssistant Baseball Coachorien32@yahoo.com(317) 696-9554
Joe MaddixHead Cheerleading Coachjoemaddix@hotmail.com(317) 552-9354