Staff Directory

IPA Main Office (317) 357-3770

Irvington Preparatory Academy

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Jana GoebelPrincipaljgoebel@ics-charter.org4110 
Garrett UhlmanAssistant Principal/Attendance Officerguhlman@ics-charter.org4133 
Randy BallardDean of Studentsrballard@ics-charter.org4106 
Monica RainsDir. of College & Academic Servicesmrains@ics-charter.org4135 
Stephanie BrinsleyCounselorsbrinsley@ics-charter.org4108 
Kim AndersonAdministrative Assistantkanderson@ics-charter.org4101 
Tammi HughesDirector of Communications + School Partnerships, Service-based Learning Coordinatorthughes@ics-charter.org4148 
Peggy LarkinLanguage Arts (English)plarkin@ics-charter.org4105 
Angie GibbsLanguage Arts (English/Spanish)agibbs@ics-charter.org4140 
Keeley ManganaroLanguage Arts (English)kmanganaro@ics-charter.org4104 
Amy RandallLanguage Arts (English)arandall@ics-charter.org4112 
Tamara ReavisLanguage Arts (English)treavis@ics-charter.org4117 
Emily SmithComputer Scienceesmith@ics-charter.org4124 
Tanya BeamMathematicstbeam@ics-charter.org4114 
Nicole StapfMathematicsnstapf@ics-charter.org4139 
Mike WilsonMathematicsmwilson@ics-charter.org4128 
John AndertonMathematicsjanderton@ics-charter.org4122 
Rebecca BoekankampBusinessrboekankamp@ics-charter.org4125 
Zachary VanDemanBiologyzvandeman@ics-charter.org4118 
Brandon BowlingSocial Studiesbbowling@ics-charter.org4121 
Christann MacLeanSocial Studiescmaclean@ics-charter.org4143 
Emma CudahySocial Studiesecudahy@ics-charter.org4147 
Science4116 
Maggie SomodySciencemsomody@ics-charter.org4123 
Jessica HeckFrench / ELL Support Coordinatorjheck@ics-cahrter.org4144
Alan TuttleSpanishatuttle@ics-charter.org4126 
Samantha AkersPhysical Educationsakers@ics-charter.org4120 
Luke LoflandArtllofland@ics-charter.org4109 
Rebecca BeyersChoir/Musicrbeyers@ics-charter.org4130 
Jimmy WingettBandjwingett@ics-charter.org4130 
Rebecca KendallSpecial Educationrkendall@ics-charter.org4146 
Stacey WalkerSpecial Educationswalker@ics-charter.org4150 
Will SmithTitle I - Mathematicswsmith@ics-charter.org4157
Rebekkah GibsonTitle I - Mathematicsregibson@ics-charter.org4157
Lori EllisInstructional Assistantlellis@ics-charter.org4119 
Lisa StoutInstructional Assistantlstout@ics-charter.org4119 
Abby AustInstructional Assistantaaust@ics-charter.org4139 
Chevon MaddixISS Coachcmaddix@ics-cahrter.org4127 
Maya TaylorIPA Building Submaytaylor@ics-charter.org
Lisa AugheMedical Assistantlaughe@ics-charter.org4131 

Irvington Preparatory Academy Athletics

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Teddy RogersAthletic Directortrogers@ics-charter.orgx1138 
Garrett UhlmanSoccer - Head Coachguhlman@ics-charter.orgx4133 
Mike WilsonSoccer - Assistant Coachmwilson@ics-charter.orgx4128 
Shyanne HackerSoccer - Assistant Coachshacker@ics-charter.org(317) 359-5359, x3134
Brandon BowlingSoccer - Assistant Coachbbowling@ics-charter.orgx4121
Olivia WarstlerGirls Volleyball - Head Coachowarstler@gmail.com(317) 363-0515
Hannah BitterGirls Volleyball - Assistant Coachhqbitter@gmail.com(317) 205-6581
Doug DeGlopperGirls Volleyball - Volunteer Assistant Coachddeglopper@aol.com(317) 403-0098
Jessie BeinBoys & Girls Cross Country - Head Coachjesseb1974@yahoo.com(254) 466-2878
Janeth MaganaBoys & Girls Cross Country - Assistant Coach
Cade BirkettBoys & Girls Cross Country - Assistant Coach
Nate JohnsonGirls Basketball - Head Coachnjohnson@ics-charter.orgx4138 
Louis RiceGirls Basketball - Assistant Coachlrice@ics-charter.orgx4138 
Keesh Brewer, Sr.Boys Basketballbigk33@yahoo.com(317) 205-8820
Keesh Brewer, Jr.Boys Basketballkbrewer2314@yahoo.com(317) 205-1394
Rachelle HeyboerSoftball - Head Coachrheyboer@ics-charter.org(317) 357-3850, x2107 
Bill BarnesSoftball - Assistant Coachwbarnes00316@gmail.com(317) 513-9951
Maya TaylorCheerleading - Head Coachmataylor@ics-charter.org
Tanya BeamCheerleading - Assistant Coachtbeam@ics-charter.orgx4114