Staff Directory

ICMS Main Office (317) 357-3850

Irvington Community Middle School

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Rosemary McCloskeyPrincipalrmccloskey@ics-charter.org2123 
Deirdre SmithStudent Services Representativedsmith@ics-charter.org2109 
Jeff WalkAdministrative Assistantjwalk@ics-charter.org2101 
Jennifer RobertsInstructional Coachjenroberts@ics-charter.org
6th Grade Social Studies/Science2126 
Jamie Qualls6th Grade Mathematicsjqualls@ics-charter.org2107 
6th Grade Language Arts2105 
Nichelle Moss7th Grade Mathematicsnmoss@ics-charter.org2112
Robin Burgess7th Grade ELArburgess@ics-charter.org2106 
Stacy Schurtz7th/8th Grade Sciencesschurtz@ics-charter.org2114 
Adam Rucker8th Grade Mathematicsarucker@ics-charter.org2124 
Jennifer Smith8th Grade ELAjenismith@ics-charter.org2104 
Alexandria CarrollArtacarroll@ics-charter.org2113 
Rebecca ByersBandrbyers@ics-charter.org2110 
Jake GadomskiChoirjgadomski@ics-charter.org2117 
Frank DemmaPhysical Educationfdemma@ics-charter.org2108 
Matt NelsonComputer Sciencemnelson@ics-charter.org2108 
Jessica HeckELL Student Supportsjheck@ics-charter.org
Sue ArvinTitle I Literacysarvin@ics-charter.org2111 
Leah RittmeyerTitle I Mathlrittmeyer@ics-charter.org2111 
Lisa McCallICMS Special Education Teacher of Recordlmccall@ics-charter.org2122 
Kimberly WilliamsSpEd Instructional Asst.kwilliams@ics-charter.org2122
Dana LewisInstructional Assistantdlewis@ics-charter.org2122
Chelsey VickaryInstructional Assistantcvickary@ics-charter.org2122 
Melissa RasmussenInstructional Assistantmrasmussen@ics-charter.org2122
Larry UelkICMS Building Substituteluelk@ics-charter.org2103 
Sheila ShuttlesworthCustodian/Day Portersshuttlesworth@ics-charter.org
Nicole OstranderNursenostrander@ics-charter.org2125 
NamePostionEmailPhone/Extension
Teddy RogersAthletic Directortrogers@ics-charter.org(317) 506-8535
Taylor GillAssociate Athletic Directortgill@ics-charter.org(317) 363-5711
Adam RuckerHead Football Coacharucker@ics-charter.org(317) 667-3975
Joe BurgessAssistant Football Coachjbburgess2000@gmail.com(317) 440-8122
Riley SmithSoccer Head Coachrileyzsmith74@gmail.com(317) 447-1632
Mark HarrisSoccer Assistant Coachmtharris7@yahoo.com(317) 340-6920
Ashlyn RuckerGirls Volleyball - Head Coachasrucker@ics-charter.org(317) 362-1531
Kristina RussellGirls Volleyball - Assistant Coachkrrussell@ics-charter.org(317) 548-9171
Jessie BeinBoys & Girls Cross Country - Head Coachjesseb1974@yahoo.com(254) 466-2878
Janeth MaganaBoys & Girls Cross Country - Head Coachjmagana1127@gmail.com(317) 680-6637
Stephanie MetgerAssistant Boys & Girls Cross Country Coachstephanie@englewoodcdc.com(412) 865-5557
Cameron GreenGirls Basketball - Head Coachcamerongreen91@yahoo.com(317) 629-0702
Amanda BullockGirls Basketball - Assistant Coachabullock24@gmail.com(317) 797-2019
Tre SmithBoys Basketball Head Coachgarrell.TS@gmail.com(463) 206-8496
Joe BurgessBoys Basketball Assistant Coachjbburgess2000@gmail.com(317) 440-8122
Dan TurnerBaseball Head Coachdturnertw@gmail.com(317) 431-9927
Orien OggAssistant Baseball Coachorien32@yahoo.com(317) 696-9554
Joe MaddixHead Cheerleading Coachjoemaddix@hotmail.com(317) 552-9354