Staff Directory

ICMS Main Office (317) 357-3850

Irvington Community Middle School

NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Loryn VenekampPrincipallvenekamp@ics-charter.org2123 
Jeff ClarkAssistant Principaljclark@ics-charter.org2115 
Deirdre SmithStudent Services Representativedsmith@ics-charter.org2109 
Jeff WalkAdministrative Assistantjwalk@ics-charter.org2101 
Jennifer Tetrick6th Grade Social Studies/Sciencejtetrick@ics-charter.org2126 
Rachelle Heyboer6th Grade Mathematicsrheyboer@ics-charter.org2107 
Heather Mayhugh6th Grade Language Artshmayhugh@ics-charter.org2105 
Christian Lauri7th Grade Mathematicsclauri@ics-charter.org2112 
Robin Burgess7th Grade ELArburgess@ics-charter.org2106 
Jennifer Roberts7th/8th Grade Social Studiesjenroberts@ics-charter.org2127 
Stacy Schurtz7th/8th Grade Sciencesschurtz@ics-charter.org2114 
Adam Rucker8th Grade Mathematicsarucker@ics-charter.org2124 
Jennifer Smith8th Grade ELAjenismith@ics-charter.org2104 
Colleen ShelleyArtcshelley@ics-charter.org2113 
Jimmy WingettBandjwingett@ics-charter.org2110 
Rebecca BeyersChoirrbeyers@ics-charter.org2117 
Amanda PingPhysical Educationaping@ics-charter.org2108 
Bryan GoellerComputer Sciencebgoeller@ics-charter.org2108 
Jessica HeckELL Student Supportsjheck@ics-charter.org
Sue ArvinTitle I Literacysarvin@ics-charter.org2111 
Leah RittmeyerTitle I Mathlrittmeyer@ics-charter.org2111 
Shannon WilliamsICS Special Education Coordinator /ICMS Teacher of Recordswilliams@ics-charter.org2122 
Margaret HamptonICMS Special Education Teacher of Recordmhampton@ics-charter.org2122 
Penny LindquistSpEd Instructional Asst.plindquist@ics-charter.org2122
Dana LewisInstructional Assistantdlewis@ics-charter.org2122
Chelsey VickaryInstructional Assistantcvickary@ics-charter.org2122 
Melissa RasmussenInstructional Assistantmrasmussen@ics-charter.org2122
Chuck O'HaraICMS Building Substitutecohara@ics-charter.org2103 
Sheila ShuttlesworthCustodian/Day Portersshuttlesworth@ics-charter.org
Nicole OstranderNursenostrander@ics-charter.org2125 
NamePositionEmailPhone/Extension
Teddy RogersAthletic Directortrogers@ics-charter.orgx1138 
Ashlyn RuckerGirls Volleyball - Head Coachasrucker@ics-charter.orgx3115
Kristina RussellGirls Volleyball - Assistant Coachkrrussell@ics-charter.org
Johnny GoldfingerBoys Baseballjgoldfinger@gmail.com(607) 279-4428
Cameron GreenGirls Basketball - Head Coach
Amanda BullockGirls Basketball - Assistant Coachabullock24@gmail.com(317) 797-2019 
Phyliss MayesBoys Basketballprm246@yahoo.com(317) 500-2472
Ahmad TurnerBoys Basketballahmadturner24@gmail.com(317) 258-3810